Latest Products http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:23:04 +0530 en-us http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in Air Compressors http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/air-compressors.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/air-compressors.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plunger Pumps http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/plunger-pumps.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/plunger-pumps.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Spray Pumps http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/agriculture-spray-pumps.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/agriculture-spray-pumps.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Machine http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/welding-machine.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/welding-machine.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Machine http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/drill-machine.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/drill-machine.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Blower http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/air-blower.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/air-blower.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Piston Agriculture Spray Pump http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/double-piston-agriculture-spray-pump.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/double-piston-agriculture-spray-pump.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Piston Agriculture Spray Pump http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/triple-piston-agriculture-spray-pump.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/triple-piston-agriculture-spray-pump.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Plunger Pump http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/duplex-plunger-pump.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/duplex-plunger-pump.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triplex Plunger Pump http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/triplex-plunger-pump.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/triplex-plunger-pump.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stage Air Compressors http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-air-compressors.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-air-compressors.htm Air Compressors Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vulcanizing Machine http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/vulcanizing-machine.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/vulcanizing-machine.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stage Cylinder Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-cylinder-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-cylinder-air-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stage Vertical Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-vertical-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-vertical-air-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Stage V-Type Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-v-type-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/single-stage-v-type-air-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Stage Air Compressors http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/double-stage-air-compressors.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/double-stage-air-compressors.htm Air Compressors Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/air-cooled-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/air-cooled-air-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cylinder Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/double-cylinder-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/double-cylinder-air-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/industrial-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/industrial-air-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reciprocating Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 American Air Compressor http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/dc-air-compressor.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/dc-air-compressor.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1.0 HP Air compressor 60 liter tank http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/1-0-hp-air-compressor-60-liter-tank.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/1-0-hp-air-compressor-60-liter-tank.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our rich industry experience and knowledge have helped us to provide wide range of Single Stage Single Cylinder Air Compressor. The offered compressor is manufactured in adherence to global quality standards using premium quality component and innovative technology under the supervision of quality controller. In addition to this, clients can avail the offered single stage single cylinder air compressor from us at the most competitive prices.Features: Reliability High performance Hassle-free operation Precautions: Use the oil SAE-30 in crank chamber Change the oil after the one month or utilization of 100 hours Maintain oil level upto indicator mark on gauge glass Clean air filter regularly Standard Accessories:Pressure Gauge, Non-return valve, Air Receiver, Safety valve, Side rail, Delivery Valve, Drain bolt, Air Filter, Motor Pulley etc.Extra Accessories:Electric motor, Auto Start / Stop Switch, Continuous speed control, Pressure regulator, Moisture separator, Micro filter for oil free air, Automatic drain valve, Low oil level shut down switch, Air dryer, Spray gun, Pneumatic hose, V-Belt.Gurrantee :six month set to set replacement Terms & Conditions: Delivery: Rate is Ex- Rajkot. Freight Insurance and other charges will be extra Payment: Order will be valid on paying 30% advance and the balance against RR / MIR though Bank  / VPP / Online payment Taxes: All Government tax and excise charges are extra Goods: One sold and delivered, It will not take back under any circumstances Responsibility: Our Responsibility ceased on delivery of goods to railway or carrier. During the transits we are not responsible for any shortage, loss or damages 2 plunger pump http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/2-plunger-pump.htm http://www.shivshakti-industries.co.in/2-plunger-pump.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 plunger pump is also an agro spray pump. tractor mounting sprayer, service pump, plunger, pressure jet pump, etc